At the Vanishing Point http://thevanishingpoint.world Photos and Stories from Kittie's Travels Fri, 15 Mar 2019 07:57:01 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.10 In Returning and Rest http://thevanishingpoint.world/2019/02/22/in-returning-and-rest/ http://thevanishingpoint.world/2019/02/22/in-returning-and-rest/#respond Fri, 22 Feb 2019 13:40:51 +0000 http://thevanishingpoint.world/?p=1579 http://thevanishingpoint.world/2019/02/22/in-returning-and-rest/feed/ 0 Ever Rejoice in Thy Goodness http://thevanishingpoint.world/2019/02/17/ever-rejoice-in-thy-goodness/ http://thevanishingpoint.world/2019/02/17/ever-rejoice-in-thy-goodness/#respond Sun, 17 Feb 2019 10:47:36 +0000 http://thevanishingpoint.world/?p=1509 http://thevanishingpoint.world/2019/02/17/ever-rejoice-in-thy-goodness/feed/ 0 As We Joyfully Receive http://thevanishingpoint.world/2019/01/23/as-we-joyfully-receive/ http://thevanishingpoint.world/2019/01/23/as-we-joyfully-receive/#comments Wed, 23 Jan 2019 11:02:36 +0000 http://thevanishingpoint.world/?p=1457 http://thevanishingpoint.world/2019/01/23/as-we-joyfully-receive/feed/ 2 The Yearly Remembrance http://thevanishingpoint.world/2018/12/31/the-yearly-remembrance/ http://thevanishingpoint.world/2018/12/31/the-yearly-remembrance/#comments Mon, 31 Dec 2018 19:47:09 +0000 http://thevanishingpoint.world/?p=1400 http://thevanishingpoint.world/2018/12/31/the-yearly-remembrance/feed/ 1 Thy Special Bounty http://thevanishingpoint.world/2018/12/18/thy-special-bounty/ http://thevanishingpoint.world/2018/12/18/thy-special-bounty/#comments Tue, 18 Dec 2018 18:55:49 +0000 http://thevanishingpoint.world/?p=1335 http://thevanishingpoint.world/2018/12/18/thy-special-bounty/feed/ 6 The Multitudes Brought Hither http://thevanishingpoint.world/2018/11/22/the-multitudes-brought-hither/ http://thevanishingpoint.world/2018/11/22/the-multitudes-brought-hither/#comments Thu, 22 Nov 2018 19:49:08 +0000 http://thevanishingpoint.world/?p=1314 http://thevanishingpoint.world/2018/11/22/the-multitudes-brought-hither/feed/ 4 Scarcity into Plenty http://thevanishingpoint.world/2018/11/14/scarcity-into-plenty/ http://thevanishingpoint.world/2018/11/14/scarcity-into-plenty/#respond Wed, 14 Nov 2018 18:40:39 +0000 http://thevanishingpoint.world/?p=1285 http://thevanishingpoint.world/2018/11/14/scarcity-into-plenty/feed/ 0 Keep Thy Household http://thevanishingpoint.world/2018/11/08/keep-thy-household/ http://thevanishingpoint.world/2018/11/08/keep-thy-household/#comments Thu, 08 Nov 2018 18:02:01 +0000 http://thevanishingpoint.world/?p=1249 http://thevanishingpoint.world/2018/11/08/keep-thy-household/feed/ 2 Serve Thee with a Quiet Mind http://thevanishingpoint.world/2018/10/27/serve-thee-with-a-quiet-mind/ http://thevanishingpoint.world/2018/10/27/serve-thee-with-a-quiet-mind/#comments Sat, 27 Oct 2018 07:37:34 +0000 http://thevanishingpoint.world/?p=1221 http://thevanishingpoint.world/2018/10/27/serve-thee-with-a-quiet-mind/feed/ 2 To the Haven Where We Would Be http://thevanishingpoint.world/2018/10/08/to-the-haven-where-we-would-be/ http://thevanishingpoint.world/2018/10/08/to-the-haven-where-we-would-be/#respond Mon, 08 Oct 2018 11:56:08 +0000 http://thevanishingpoint.world/?p=1201 http://thevanishingpoint.world/2018/10/08/to-the-haven-where-we-would-be/feed/ 0