At the Vanishing Point http://thevanishingpoint.world Photos and Stories from Kittie's Travels Wed, 13 Nov 2019 04:09:03 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.12 Cheer with Hope http://thevanishingpoint.world/2019/09/28/cheer-with-hope/ http://thevanishingpoint.world/2019/09/28/cheer-with-hope/#respond Sat, 28 Sep 2019 11:14:20 +0000 http://thevanishingpoint.world/?p=1918 http://thevanishingpoint.world/2019/09/28/cheer-with-hope/feed/ 0 So Peaceably Ordered http://thevanishingpoint.world/2019/08/24/so-peaceably-ordered/ http://thevanishingpoint.world/2019/08/24/so-peaceably-ordered/#comments Sat, 24 Aug 2019 06:05:49 +0000 http://thevanishingpoint.world/?p=1865 http://thevanishingpoint.world/2019/08/24/so-peaceably-ordered/feed/ 2 Singleness of Heart http://thevanishingpoint.world/2019/07/22/singleness-of-heart/ http://thevanishingpoint.world/2019/07/22/singleness-of-heart/#comments Mon, 22 Jul 2019 14:33:49 +0000 http://thevanishingpoint.world/?p=1805 http://thevanishingpoint.world/2019/07/22/singleness-of-heart/feed/ 1 The Shadow into Morning http://thevanishingpoint.world/2019/06/27/the-shadow-into-morning/ http://thevanishingpoint.world/2019/06/27/the-shadow-into-morning/#respond Thu, 27 Jun 2019 10:30:10 +0000 http://thevanishingpoint.world/?p=1783 http://thevanishingpoint.world/2019/06/27/the-shadow-into-morning/feed/ 0 The World Which Thou Hast Redeemed http://thevanishingpoint.world/2019/05/31/the-world-which-thou-hast-redeemed/ http://thevanishingpoint.world/2019/05/31/the-world-which-thou-hast-redeemed/#comments Fri, 31 May 2019 04:18:08 +0000 http://thevanishingpoint.world/?p=1702 http://thevanishingpoint.world/2019/05/31/the-world-which-thou-hast-redeemed/feed/ 3 The Solitary in Families http://thevanishingpoint.world/2019/04/29/the-solitary-in-families/ http://thevanishingpoint.world/2019/04/29/the-solitary-in-families/#comments Mon, 29 Apr 2019 19:27:57 +0000 http://thevanishingpoint.world/?p=1636 http://thevanishingpoint.world/2019/04/29/the-solitary-in-families/feed/ 2 In Returning and Rest http://thevanishingpoint.world/2019/02/22/in-returning-and-rest/ http://thevanishingpoint.world/2019/02/22/in-returning-and-rest/#respond Fri, 22 Feb 2019 13:40:51 +0000 http://thevanishingpoint.world/?p=1579 http://thevanishingpoint.world/2019/02/22/in-returning-and-rest/feed/ 0 Ever Rejoice in Thy Goodness http://thevanishingpoint.world/2019/02/17/ever-rejoice-in-thy-goodness/ http://thevanishingpoint.world/2019/02/17/ever-rejoice-in-thy-goodness/#respond Sun, 17 Feb 2019 10:47:36 +0000 http://thevanishingpoint.world/?p=1509 http://thevanishingpoint.world/2019/02/17/ever-rejoice-in-thy-goodness/feed/ 0 As We Joyfully Receive http://thevanishingpoint.world/2019/01/23/as-we-joyfully-receive/ http://thevanishingpoint.world/2019/01/23/as-we-joyfully-receive/#comments Wed, 23 Jan 2019 11:02:36 +0000 http://thevanishingpoint.world/?p=1457 http://thevanishingpoint.world/2019/01/23/as-we-joyfully-receive/feed/ 2 The Yearly Remembrance http://thevanishingpoint.world/2018/12/31/the-yearly-remembrance/ http://thevanishingpoint.world/2018/12/31/the-yearly-remembrance/#comments Mon, 31 Dec 2018 19:47:09 +0000 http://thevanishingpoint.world/?p=1400 http://thevanishingpoint.world/2018/12/31/the-yearly-remembrance/feed/ 1